My pain is someone’s hope – My Twin Flame Story

12

I dont know what else to call this. Ive been sick for a year and all I’m finding out with it is more and more about myself. its changed my life in a way that nothing else could, at least not in school.  I have been hoarse, and mostly mute from  November 2012  until this year, recovering from acid reflux. 

 

 Ever since I stated with my mentor….

I never really believed in Twin Flames. I was like, “Really? God splitting me in half to make a double of me doesn’t sound too good. i guess I’m not going to believe this.”

but then i thought ” but I kinda feel…. well….. you know what? it is what it is whether i believe it or not so i’m just going to be open about this, if its true great if not ok too. sooner or later if im meant to know for sure ill know.”

i was reading about it when i was in eighth and being open about it i decided to do a meditation on it, with a candle. it was a special meditation i read some where where you look at the flame (haha i know) and ask who your twin flame is, (to show an image in your head, a name , gender or whatever) they suggested asking whenther your twin was a boy or a girl,  even though i read that i assumed that it was always opposite sex, which i came to find out isn’t always so.  i began to ask i began to feel afraid that if i would do this ill get the right information i hesitated. Y-you know what? I don’t wanna know. How about I just ask….. where you are?…..ugh, this is pointless its not like im going to get anything, hurry up I wanna go talk to my Best friend already—

 

 

“I’m closer than you think.”

 

“what? that’s vague. is that it? thats all you’re going to tell me?” I could say I was making that up but it burst out too suddenly and with a good feeling in the gut.

well it means that twin flames are real then….

well, I wouldn’t want to met anyone like me cause, well then wouldn’t you have nothing to talk about? wouldn’t you fight if you were too alike ?  what if there was only one vanilla ice cream cone and both of you wanted it?

LOL

well i guess i started digressing after that, and got out of the bathroom (where i was doing my meditation, hidden away from everyone who didn’t know i was into this) and went to talk to one of my best friends on the phone.

No worries, She’s important in the story 😛

 

Leave a Reply

