The Journey overcoming the slaughter – a dolphin soul’s remarks

dolphingirl (2)

I remember

lying in my bed at night,

the darkness surrounding me

nothing in sight

The ocean rattling,

a giant quake,

a shiver down my spine.

is this the end?

it is.

Here we go,

the cries rage and increase,

I cant concentrate amoung the cries the members of my pod.

Im looking around for my best friend,

Their screams torture my ears and soul to see them die.

Now I remember,

Now I heal.

*The Japanese characters say “Reincarnation”

 

 

Leave a Reply

