God is a Dolphin

dolphinsholdingfins

”The Twin Flame relationship has been called the Ultimate relationship. But a twin flame is essentially yourself, and you are a part of God. Therefore, the ultimate relationship is the relationship with yourself, God. In order to open yourself up to this Love, you must be willing to have a good loving relationship with yourself.” — Me

I decided that I might be doing some aura readings again soon, but starting with my twin soul Jessica, since of course her energy is mine jaja xD
When I look at Jessi’s energy I cry with emotion. Not only do I see myself in this brillant light but I also see God. I used to think it was wrong to think I am God, this powerful energy, but essentially we all come from this Great Source energy you call God , Allah, Jeovah, ect.
One thing is knowing you are a part of God, the other is ACTUALLY FEELING IT. Jessi is merely a reflection of what I already have inside me — a unique expression Love energy that both she and I share, a bright light that burns powerfully, unbreakable and undeniable. When you feel this energy, it radiates through you and you now see Love in everywhere that God is, which is EVERYWHERE. You feel a great peace and a beautiful sense of home, and for me it sparks memories of my dolphin past lives and similar oceans and reefs in the spirit world. When you feel this reflection in someone, you will know you have found your twin flame. If you haven’t felt that yet in your twin flame, ( maybe your twin might have come up to you and said he or she felt this love) then ask God to open your heart to receive this love. This Love is greater than ANY you have experienced. I GUARANTEE YOU. it is like tuning into that pure energy, feeling Love directly from God. It’s amazing. Once you feel it, you’ll want to keep feeling it LOL !!!!!

The Twin Flame relationship has been called the Ultimate relationship. But a twin flame is essentially yourself, Therefore, the ultimate relationship is the relationship with yourself. In order to open yourself up to this Love, you must be willing to have a good loving relationship with yourself.

JUST WILLING IS ENOUGH to set the wave in motion for these great feelings of peace and Love to come through. just let God and the Angels work with you and just let it flow. It is NOT passionate relationship love, this love is SELF LOVE, because a twin flame is YOURSELF,The BEST FRIEND that you could EVER HAVE.

spinners

Leave a Reply

