FREAKY FRIDAYS : No one gets this kind of reassurance.

so one day my mentor and i are having a normal conversation when she hears an  angelic whisper in her ear! as a medium, she is used to this, (and now me, ‘graduating’ from her teachings, im used to similar occurences ) but the message revealed here was no ordinary one! i had secretly felt that my twin flame and i had a  special mission:

to, literally, switch bodies.

although it seems that this stuff is only real in movies, some how i felt part of my mission was to do this. i heard of walk ins, and felt this was similar, and after all, we ARE twin flames, it only makes sense for a soul sharing to bodies to actually be able to switch between them at ease x)

i told no one cause, of course theyll say, youre crazy! that only happens in movies! so i kept the telepathic messages i recieved from my angels a secret, even to my mentor. i had only asked her if it was possible and i felt it might happen, never that i recieved telepathic messages from angels saying it was part of an agreement i made with God.

these telepathic messages were confirmed by a spontaneous divine intervention, (aka a miracle xP) from what felt like an angel that first whispered in the beggining of the conversation. Mind you, I was in great disbelief until Jeannine swore she didn’t remember what she wrote to me. we also skyped about it several times after.

channeling, when an entity speaks or writes through you,  has happened before to my mentor in scheduled sessions, as well as other legit psychics (cause bro, i can totally tell if your faking that sh#&)  but interventions like these, (without asking ) only happen when the information is super important.

i guess i really had to know! lol! the angel also talked about impending disasters on humanity, i heard this from many psychics, jeannine (when she isnt channeling) ewalina,  a good intuitive friend, and my friends mom, a professional psychic. i was iffy about believing but i was assured by this angel that i will be safe 🙂  dang, thats God’s messenger right there!!

here is the conversation, full and raw. obviously in the beginning i was talking about signs i was seeing in meditation (switches) and my  anxiety about picking  up my twin flame at the air port who had just come back to miami to finally live here again since her move to colombia four years ago! xD

hope that this conversation opens up your mind to all things that are possible, i know i will be OK, i was assured this switch will happen, as it is an greement with God, and when the big G calls it, then its done no matter what! as the angel had said, i was born to accomplish this feat to change peoples perception. i know this is part ofthe earths spiritual acsension shift, as everyone, eventually, is surely starting to see the spirit side of things..its all good,

WERE TWIN FLAMES! WHAT COULD POSSIBLY  GO WRONG?

iw Search for people, places and things

NaticaHome20+

2 Friend requests

Messages

56 Notifications

Privacy Shortcuts

Account Settings

Inbox(45)

Other(99+)

More

Search

New Message

Jeannine Brogan

5 of 12 results for consciously

Load Older Messages

April 3, 2014

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:08pm

Jeannine Brogan

Just posted a blog with John!

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:11pm

Natica Nuttella

and another question.. Well not.really a question xp yesterday I  was so stressed… I just started school …. Im guessing it may be that , but im protecting myself! Well I think so… Im always doing the bubble….. But I.have a gut feeling its cause jessis coming tomorrow and I.start feeling the tension like.i used to when she was here last time , It would.bubble up and then I would cry , it only.takes a mentiom.of her name , im even feeling that bubbling in my stomach now…

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:11pm

Natica Nuttella

And omg yay!!!

Ill be sure to.read it!!

& i just had a reflux episode

Shortly after

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:12pm

Jeannine Brogan

Your feeling tension, yes.  But have you ever seen two live electrical wires when they touch?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:12pm

Natica Nuttella

Uhh there a spark?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:13pm

Jeannine Brogan

There’s a small explosion.  You are the two electrical wires.

The power is building between you.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:13pm

Natica Nuttella

I feel like a bubbling volcano about to erupt or like.those flasks in.chemistry that they are about to.bubble.up.xl

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:13pm

Jeannine Brogan

Yup.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:14pm

Natica Nuttella

And its causing me reflux?!?!?!

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:14pm

Jeannine Brogan

Yes.  Volcano like.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:15pm

Natica Nuttella

Are you sure thats what my angels want to tell me? I ask and they show.me a swtitch xl

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:15pm

Jeannine Brogan

I’m willing to bet that when she visits, you will switch.  Again.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:15pm

Natica Nuttella

All day switches again and yesterday everyone kept saying that word!!!!!

Well we wont notice….. Right? I mean eventually yes ?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:17pm

Jeannine Brogan

You’ll notice something!  Conjointly!

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:17pm

Natica Nuttella

Mini spasm xx

Jajaj ask a

What s conjointly men

Mean*

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:18pm

Jeannine Brogan

Together, simultaneously

An angel just whispered in my ear

It said, “Tell her, the time is near!”

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:19pm

Natica Nuttella

Where this happens consiously!?!?!

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:19pm

Jeannine Brogan

Did you just think, “Oh my God?  Really?”

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:19pm

Natica Nuttella

I was like…well yeaaah

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:19pm

Jeannine Brogan

Yes, consciously. (because i can sense energy i sensed change in her tone here… )

  1. Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:19pm

Natica Nuttella

Omg wth xp

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:20pm

Jeannine Brogan

—Do not be afraid.  No harm shall come to either of you.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:21pm

Natica Nuttella

Uhhh….. In.how much time estmately???

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:21pm

Jeannine Brogan

You were born to accomplish this feat and to change the world’s perception.  We do not deal in time.  Time is a human invention.  Time is an illusion.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:22pm

Natica Nuttella

Having a spasm.here but surprisingly calm

I trust God. Th is is something I strengthened with you

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:22pm

Jeannine Brogan

Much is occurring in the world  There is much strife and pain.  There is more to come…much more.  Be patient, be kind…be aware, but be calm.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:22pm

Natica Nuttella

Omg wow

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:22pm

Jeannine Brogan

Your “hour” is arriving.

Love, laugh and enjoy your time.  A positive attitude is needed.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:23pm

Natica Nuttella

Ok much more.as in personally? As in abilities or other thimgs jappning?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:23pm

Jeannine Brogan

As in global occurrences.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:23pm

Natica Nuttella

I keep seeing.christmas.ornaments to…..

And I hope I have enough time to do.my homework LOL

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:24pm

Jeannine Brogan

Christmas is the time when God will have His way.  His will be done.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:24pm

Natica Nuttella

Oh wow

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:24pm

Jeannine Brogan

We are always by your side.  You must meditate daily.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:25pm

Natica Nuttella

I dont know what that means, clarify?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:25pm

Jeannine Brogan

Open your heart and mind to the wonders of the Universe that exists within you.

God is preparing the world for the coming.  Be ready.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:26pm

Natica Nuttella

Oh ok wow

I have been seeing tht.word too. Ready

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:26pm

Jeannine Brogan

Great cataclysms will occur, but fear not.

You shall come to no harm

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:27pm

Natica Nuttella

This might.mean jesis ready sooner than.i thoiught

Thank.you

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:27pm

Jeannine Brogan

She is coming to the fulness of awareness.  It will occur.

Your mentor is coming back to speak with you.

Nat?

What happened?

Are you there?

Nathaly?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:31pm

Natica Nuttella

Sometimes I f

Some times I.feel when.shes being attaked ..?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:31pm

Jeannine Brogan

who?

I’m so confused.

Nathaly, speak to me.

Are you still here?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:36pm

Natica Nuttella

Yea

It was lagging

Were u channelling

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:37pm

Jeannine Brogan

Was I?  I was in a sort of dream…I thought.  I guess I did.

What happened/

?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:38pm

Natica Nuttella

Uhh you could read what you wrote to me

It was a long conversation

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:38pm

Jeannine Brogan

Really?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:38pm

Natica Nuttella

Wtf

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:38pm

Jeannine Brogan

Who did I channel?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:39pm

Natica Nuttella

Its scaring me that you didnt know what you just wrote

Lol

I dont know I didnt ask

Maybe it was the angel that was whispering to you?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:40pm

Jeannine Brogan

Ohhhhhh yeah.  I had this feeling I was surrounded by an invisible cloud.  I started feeling sleepy.  Oh cool!

Did it say anything important?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:41pm

Natica Nuttella

Mann I shouldve asked who it was!! Xp

Yes actually

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:41pm

Jeannine Brogan

What?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:42pm

Natica Nuttella

It statted right after yoi said we would notice the switch stimontaneously

It said I was here to change peoples perception of how things are

Thats why I was doing it

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:43pm

Jeannine Brogan

Wow.  Where was I?

Floating in a purple haze?

I guess it was that important.  You had to be told now.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:44pm

Natica Nuttella

Woah

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:44pm

Jeannine Brogan

how do you feel about that?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:44pm

Natica Nuttella

Did you remember when you said this was gunna happen consciously soon?

Im with my mouth open here

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:44pm

Jeannine Brogan

Ps. I have to go pee, I’ll be right back!   no, I don’t remember.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:45pm

Natica Nuttella

Wtf

……o.o

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:47pm

Jeannine Brogan

I’m back.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:47pm

Natica Nuttella

Hi…

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:47pm

Jeannine Brogan

I’ll have to reread all that I guess.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:47pm

Natica Nuttella

I was just re reading it

It was talking about how no harm will come to me

It probably saw I was worried

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:48pm

Jeannine Brogan

That’s comforting.

I wish we could all have that assurance.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:49pm

Natica Nuttella

And how it said about natural disasters

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:49pm

Jeannine Brogan

What about them?

More on the way?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:49pm

Natica Nuttella

But ill be fine with that too

Many

No specificstion though

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:49pm

Jeannine Brogan

Hmmmm.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:50pm

Natica Nuttella

That. Christmas God will have his way

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:50pm

Jeannine Brogan

Hmmmm!!

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:50pm

Natica Nuttella

Not sire what tht meant

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:50pm

Jeannine Brogan

God’s will be done.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:50pm

Natica Nuttella

Yea

Not sure what that meant

Or if it was this Christmas

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:51pm

Jeannine Brogan

Whatever God’s will is, it will be done.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:51pm

Natica Nuttella

Just….. chrir

Christmas

Oh

Well gGod is loving so no worry

Lol

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:52pm

Jeannine Brogan

I can see why God would give you the task you’ve been given.  You have the personality for it.  The personality that most who are chosen have.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:52pm

Natica Nuttella

I asked how soon will the switch happen but theu coildnt say cause time doesnt exist for… what ever it was

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:53pm

Jeannine Brogan

Time is an illusion?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:53pm

Natica Nuttella

Yea it said that

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:53pm

Jeannine Brogan

I’ve heard them say that before.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:53pm

Natica Nuttella

That humans made it

Lol

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:53pm

Jeannine Brogan

That’s true.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:54pm

Natica Nuttella

Ive seen time travel in a book before… ot was an OBE

So again

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:54pm

Jeannine Brogan

Well, Ray is waiting for me to get off the computer so we can watch something together.  Are you going to be okay?

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:54pm

Natica Nuttella

Anything can happen

Pray so that my fear doesnt eat me

Not that it is

Just in case

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:55pm

Jeannine Brogan

You will be given a deep and abiding peace.  You will know what to do and when to do it.  Fear will not even be a memory.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:55pm

Natica Nuttella

Wow really?

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:56pm

Jeannine Brogan

He did that for me when I had to leave my husband.  I was so peaceful, it scared my husband.

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:56pm

Natica Nuttella

I always wondered if that could happen

Im still amazed

That you had no idead

Omg xp

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:57pm

Jeannine Brogan

Well, goodnight!  smile emoticon

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:57pm

Natica Nuttella

Thank you

Ill be ok

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:57pm

Jeannine Brogan

Natica Nuttella

4/3, 6:57pm

Natica Nuttella

Wish me luck4 tomorrow

Byeeeeee

Jeannine Brogan

4/3, 6:58pm

Jeannine Brogan

Luck, love and prayers!

Leave a Reply

