Dolphin is a choice

I have wished that on me to wake up feeling human.

 

I tried, i really tried. I psychologically manipulated myself to repress all my urges.

 

But i was miserable

 

but evertytime i did no matter how hard it was, something somewhere, deep inside me said no, im a dolphin, its how i want it.

 

A bigger part of me knew i wanted this experience. A bigger deeper part of me wanted to identfy this way, and also to live in a human body stimontaneously. A lesson,  i know, to learn to look past physical to define me.

 

Thats my experience, its weird, but as i mentioned above i do feel its a choice of something deeper, and sometimes we cannot understand what that deeper part of ourselves wishes, and it can feel like its something outside of our control, with our limited perception.

 

It still feels:thaz way to me sometimes, in fear i wish to turn off my dolphin button to keep me safe and fit in

 

But my soul knows better (and honestly, i couldnt be happier about that)

 

After much meditation i found out why i chose the experience of dolphin. It still something i know now intuitively, but i am only beginning to truly understand it.

 

now that i see how and why my soul chose dolohin experiences over lifetimes and grew so fond of it, it doesnt feel as if it wasnt my choice. I couldbe chosen any other anymal, moved on to like other incarnations, but i chose, that 🙂

 

I honor my souls preference, and  i remember that that choice in that higher perspective it pure and loving, not making a choice based of convenience or fear of rejection.

 

I still have long ways to go before i fully honor my souls choice to identify as dolphin. although its hard to live here with that idenity, i feel now, after repressing to the point of practically entire dysfunction (illness and inability to truly live) its way easier to be a dolphin than  then pretending to be something, that i know deep down inside, isnt what i want to be.

 

I guess perhaps theres a predisposition in the soul iself to like ceartain choices… but oh well that goes in to loads other things… thats just me 🙂

Leave a Reply

